828 Bellevue Avenue Hulmeville, PA 19047  Local: (215) 702-3001
Customer Reviews
HULMEVILLE FLOWER SHOP
Local Hulmeville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live out of state but have family in Lower Bucks. I usually order flowers from the big online companies that use shops unknown to me (zero customer service) and have been disappointed every time. This time I decided to go local and contacted the shop directly. What I got: Outstanding customer service, a beautiful arrangement, a satisfied family member, and a fair, reasonable price. I will definitely order from Humelville exclusively from now on.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was unable to attend the service, but, I was told that the flowers were beautiful....they were very colorful and even that some were taken from the bouquet and placed in the casket with Zia.....I thank you so much.....Vickie
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can not express how extremely happy I was with the 2 arrangements I ordered for my grandmothers funeral. They both looked exactly like the picture provided. Colors and flowers. It was a very hard time for myself and family and your beautiful flowers were a wonderful touch to such a heartbreaking day. I ordered the flowers through Hulmeville Florist because my grandmother loved their flowers so what a great way to send her off. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers ordered were beautiful, peach in color and fitting as it was for a younger persons viewing. Thank you for being accurate and reliable as we ordered from out of state. A job well done, thank you.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

was pleased with the service i received..
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with design and flowers in it. Thankful as order was placed out of state. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Flowers were delivered as ordered the same day and were beautiful according to the friend who received them.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I could not make it to my mother's birthday due to a germy cold, so I sent flowers. They arrived the same day as ordered and, I am told, were beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks for taking great care of my customer. Happy Holidays from us at Always Something Special Florist
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

NICE ARRANGEMENT, PROMPT DELIVERY
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great communication from shop as didn't have exact flowers shown in picked design but offered alternative flowers in colors requested. Basket was soo beautiful was placed at head of casket. Thank you all soo much.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Even though you were not able to provide me with the flowers that I wanted, you sent a very nice replacement. I appreciated that you phoned ahead of time to let me know of the change.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have been very please with the flower arrangements from Hulmeville Flower Shop. I would recommend your Flower Shop to Family and Friends.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for the absolutely gorgeous table centerpieces, ceremony arrangements, and bouquets for my son and daughter in laws wedding last week! So many compliments & exactly what the bride wanted! On such an important day your patience, service, and personal attention to detail were much appreciated! Wonderful to work with you & wonderful results- thank you so much! T
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Appreciated the phone call that the recipient's office was closed on requested delivery date and that I was asked if the following day would be acceptable as next delivery day (or would another day be better). I thought this gesture was very considerate!
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to order. Flowers were great. Wanted the purple vase pictured on the web site... sent a clear vase.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys did a great job. Timely delivery and the flowers looked great!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Online ordering was easy. I ordered two arrangements, and they were both beautiful and fresh. They looked just like the pictures on the website.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very understanding when I called after placing an oine order near paint time. They said they would deliver it on that Saturday afternoon versus Monday. I will use them again directly versus using a national FTD vendor.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

I found the online ordering process to be very smooth and easy. The flowers were from our church in Alaska to a funeral in PA. The family said they first noticed how beautiful the arrangement was, then saw "they were from home!" I would definitely use your business again!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement was delivered on time and recipient was very pleased!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered 2 sympathy arrangements and they were both delivered on time and they were beautiful! Ordering online was very easy.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was delivered on the day I requested and the arrangement looked great. I have used you several times and been very satisfied each time.
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was easy to order and although I did not see the sympathy arrangement that I sent to her home, the person told me it was beautiful, and was delivered on time.
Flower Delivery To Hulmeville, PA
See Delivery Areas